Opening hours during the festive period

  • 23 December 2020
  • News
  • Virgin Atlantic Flightstore

Wednesday 23 December: 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 24 December: 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 25 December: Closed
Saturday 26 December: Closed
Sunday 27 December: Closed
Monday 28 December: Closed
Tuesday 29 December: 08:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 30 December: 08:00 - 19:00
Thursday 31 December: 08:00 - 13:00
Friday 1 January: Closed
Saturday 2 January: 09:00 - 15:00
Sunday 3 January: Closed

Normal operational hours will resume on Monday 4 January 2021.

Please consider that any ticketing deadlines that may fall over this period. We are unable to offer any waivers on ticketing deadlines should they be missed. As always, our online booking system will remain available 24/7.

Join the flightstore crew and become a partner today