For up-to-date Coronavirus Policies please click here https://www.vaflightstore.com/coronavirus-outbreak/

Our seasonal opening hours

  • 17 December 2018
  • News
  • General

Seasons Greetings from everyone here at Virgin Atlantic Flightstore!

Our seasonal opening hours

Saturday 22 December 2018  -  09:00 - 15:00

Sunday 23 December 2018  -  CLOSED

Monday 24 December 2018  -  08:00 – 17:30

Tuesday 25 December 2018  -  CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December 2018  -  CLOSED

Thursday 27 December 2018  -  08:00 – 19:00

Friday 28 December 2018  -  08:00 – 19:00

Saturday 29 December 2018  -  09:00 – 15:00

Sunday 30 December 2018  -  CLOSED

Monday 31 December 2018  -  08:00 – 17:30

Tuesday 01 January 2019  -  CLOSED

Wednesday 02 January 2019  -  08:00 – 19:00

Normal operational hours will resume on Wednesday 2 January 2019.

Please consider any ticketing deadlines that may fall over this period as we are unable to offer any waivers on ticketing deadlines should they be missed.

Our online booking system will remain available 24/7

Join the flightstore crew and become a partner today