As the dynamic situation in Tel Aviv evolves, Virgin Atlantic's flying programme is under constant review. See our dedicated landing page for updates: Update to Virgin Atlantic's Tel Aviv flying programme

Season's Greetings from all of us at Virgin Atlantic Flightstore

  • 19 December 2022
  • News
  • Virgin Atlantic Flightstore

Here are our opening hours over the holiday season

Friday 23 December 2022                         08:00 – 19:00

Saturday 24 December 2022                     09:00 – 15:00

Sunday 25 December 2022                        CLOSED

Monday 26 December 2022                        CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December 2022                       08:00 – 19:00

Wednesday 28 December 2022                  08:00 – 19:00

Thursday 29 December 2022                     08:00 – 19:00

Friday 30 December 2022                          08:00 – 19:00

Saturday 31 December 2022                      09:00 – 15:00

Sunday 1 January 2023                              CLOSED

Monday 2 January 2023                              CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January 2023                             08:00 – 19:00

Wednesday 4 January 2023                        08:00 – 19:00

Normal operational hours to resume on Tuesday 3 January 2023

Please take note of the above opening hours and consider any ticketing deadlines that may fall over this period.

We are unable to offer any waivers on ticketing deadlines should they be missed.

Our online booking and ticketing system will remain available 24|7.

Where immediate attention is required outside of the above business hours for flight operational emergencies or issues with a ticket deadline that falls within office closure, please call 0151 350 1109.

Join the flightstore crew and become a partner today